Digital is the new normal!

Business transformation is a fundamental change process in which companies have to answer even the most basic questions to meet the demands of today’s customers. Today, society, our culture and also the technologies available make it possible to successfully bring completely new, incredibly highly scalable and digital business models to market. And the emergency evenings at very low operating costs.

We also claim that “Business2Business” (B2B) is a model that no longer exists. We say: welcome to the fourth industrial revolution! The “Business2Consumer” (B2C) must be at the centre of all business model considerations. We see B2C as the only model that consistently focuses on customer centricity.

Why?

But all in turn, let’s start with your vision first and work out your WHY together. So why do what you do? What is your conviction and what added value do your customers experience as a result?

Why do you need to rethink your innovation process if necessary, and why does it play a major role in the derivation of innovations? Disruptive business model requires new creative approaches and this is where the Design Thinking method is a good idea. Ask yourself which competitor or disruptive newcomer have you recently envied for its innovative power? Wouldn’t you like to offer this paroli? Well, then nothing like going on, let’s work together to develop your creative digital business models.

Business Transformation Kreis Prozess
Prozess: Business Transformation

How?

At all levels and from the very beginning, we support you in this process! To this end, we use a proven four-stage process to jointly define your focus points using theabiliCor (spin-off of the University of Economics at the University of Applied Sciences Northwest Switzerland) Maturity framework. Your contact, André Roth, is a certified abiliCor Transformation Coach and successfully uses this framework in business transformation projects for customers of all sizes.

What?

Business transformation requires all your attention throughout the company so that you can successfully implement it. ItnetX Switzerland AG helps you answer the necessary questions and tackles them.
We invite you to work with us to develop your individual roadmap for your business transformation. (Example: Disruption Factsheet) But we will not leave you alone, quite the contrary. We continuously support the successful implementation and operation of your digital business models.

So what can we offer you?

This is what we offer You
  • Developing a digital business model
  • Introduction of a problem-solving process
  • Implementation of
  • digital business models
Your added value
  • Training into the challenges of digitization
  • Preparing for digitization requirements
  • personalized digitization strategy
  • Developed Implementation road map
Undecided whether your company is already ready for the digital age?

Our Chief Digital Officer, André Roth, advises and accompanies your company and you on the path of business transformation.

Digital ist das neue Normal!

Die Business Transformation ist ein fundamentaler Veränderungsprozess, in dem Unternehmen sich selbst grundlegende Fragen beantworten müssen um so den heutigen Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden gerecht zu werden. Die Gesellschaft, unsere Kultur und auch die verfügbaren Technologien ermöglichen es heute, völlig neue, unglaublich hochskalierbare und digitale Business Modelle erfolgreich auf den Markt zu bringen. Und das notabende zu sehr geringen Betriebskosten.

Auch behaupten wir, dass „Business2Business“ (B2B) ein Modell ist, welches es so nicht „mehr“ gibt. Wir sagen: willkommen in der vierten industriellen Revolution! Der „Business2Consumer“ (B2C) muss bei allen Business Modell Überlegungen im Mittelpunkt stehen. Wir sehen in B2C das einzige Modell, welches konsequent die Kundenzentriertheit in den Mittelpunkt stellt.

Warum?

Aber alles der Reihe nach, lassen Sie uns zuerst mit Ihrer Vision beginnen und gemeinsam Ihr WARUM erarbeiten. Also warum machen Sie das was Sie machen? Was ist Ihre Überzeugung und welchen Mehrwert erfahren Ihre Kunden dadurch?

Warum müssen Sie Ihren Innovationsprozess gegebenenfalls überdenken und warum spielt er bei der Herleitung von Innovationen eine grosse Rolle? Disruptive Business Modell erfordern neue kreative Ansätze und hier bietet sich die Design Thinking Methode an. Stellen sich einmal selber die Frage, welchen Mitbewerber oder disruptiven Neuankömmling haben Sie kürzlich um seine Innovationskraft beneidet? Würden Sie diesem nicht gerne Paroli bieten? Na, dann nichts wie los, lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre kreativen digitalen Business Modelle entwickeln.

Wie?

Auf allen Ebenen und von Anfang an unterstützen wir Sie in diesem Prozess! Dazu greifen wir auf ein bewährtes vierstufiges Verfahren zurück definieren gemeinsam Ihre Fokuspunkte unter Anwendung des abiliCor (Spin-off der Hochschule für Wirtschaft der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz) Maturitätsframework. Ihr Ansprechpartner, André Roth, ist zertifizierter abiliCor Transformation Coach und verwendet dieses Framework erfolgreich in Business Transformationsprojekten bei Kunden aller Grössen.

Was?

Die Business Transformation erfordert unternehmensweit Ihre ganze Aufmerksamkeit damit Sie diese erfolgreich umsetzen können. Die itnetX Switzerland AG hilft Ihnen dabei, die notwendigen Fragen zu beantworten und packt mit an.
Wir laden Sie ein, gemeinsam mit uns Ihre individuelle Roadmap (Beispiel:Disruption Factsheet) für Ihre Business Transformation zu formulieren. Wir lassen Sie aber dann nicht alleine, ganz im Gegenteil. Wir unterstützen fortwährend bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung und Betrieb Ihrer digitalen Business Modelle.

Was also können wir Ihnen bieten?

Das bieten wir Ihnen
  • Entwicklung eines digitalen Geschäftsmodells
  • Einführung eines Problemlösungsprozesses
  • Implementierung digitaler Geschäftsmodelle
  • Betrieb digitaler Geschäftsmodelle
Ihr Mehrwert
  • Einarbeitung in die Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung
  • Vorbereitung auf Digitalisierungsanforderungen
  • Personalisierte Digitalisierungsstrategie
  • Entwickelte Implementierungs-Roadmap
Unschlüssig ob Ihr Unternehmen schon bereit ist für das digitale Zeitalter?

Unser Chief Digital Officer, André Roth, berät und begleitet Ihr Unternehmen und Sie auf dem Weg der Business Transformation.