Digital collaboration uncomplicated and secured, thanks to Modern Cloud.

Employees can access applications and data saved in the cloud at any time and from anywhere with the highest security standards. Whether you’re on the road, at your home office or in the office, you are always productive.

Whether for business or private use – cloud services are now used everywhere. Cloud computing opens up opportunities for interaction and collaboration that would have been unthinkable only a few years ago. Those who overlook the change will lose their competitive edge. Whether the cloud is only used as online storage or whether entire processes and applications are secured within it, varies from company to company. One thing is certain, clouds can be used very individually. But cloud solutions from itnetX have one thing in common: they are secure.

Start your Journey to the Cloud. We accompany you.

We map your company’s entire server infrastructure in the cloud. This eliminates costs for additional hardware, maintenance work or server operation. In addition to complete outsourcing, individual services can also be outsourced. Depending on your operational requirements, the hybrid cloud solution is even more suitable than complete outsourcing and takes existing local services to a new level.

Take your company into the Modern Cloud – we will advise and support you on your way into the modern cloud.

Click for more information

Digitale Zusammenarbeit, unkompliziert und sicher, dank der Modern Cloud. 

Auf Anwendungen und Daten, die in der Cloud abgelegt sind, greifen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter jederzeit und überall unter höchsten Sicherheitsansprüchen zu. Ob von unterwegs, aus dem Homeoffice oder im Büro – bleiben Sie produktiv.

Ob im Business oder privat – Cloud-Dienste werden inzwischen rege genutzt. Mit Cloud-Computing eröffnen sich Möglichkeiten der Interaktion und Zusammenarbeit, die vor einigen Jahren undenkbar gewesen wären. Wer den Wechsel verschläft, wird Wettbewerbskraft verlieren. Ob die Cloud lediglich als Onlinespeicher genutzt wird oder, ob darin ganze Prozesse und Anwendungen betrieben werden, ist von Unternehmen zu Unternehmen verschieden. Sicher ist, die Clouds können ganz individuell genutzt werden. Eines haben die Cloud-Lösungen von itnetX aber gemeinsam: sie sind sicher, flexibel und kosteneffizient.

Brechen Sie auf, zu Ihrer Reise in die Cloud. Wir begleiten Sie dabei.

Wir bieten Hand bei Auslagerungen von einzelnen Services oder ganzen Umgebungen an um die Kosteneffizienz im Bereich Beschaffung und Unterhalten zu erhöhen. Die Hybrid-Cloud-Lösung ist je nach betrieblicher Voraussetzung sogar besser geeignet als ein vollständiges Verlagern und hebt die vorhandenen lokalen Dienste auf ein neues Level.

Bringen Sie Ihr Unternehmen in die Modern Cloud – wir beraten und unterstützen Sie auf dem Weg dorthin.

Klick für mehr Informationen