In the digital world, change is becoming the rule thanks to Service Management.

Market needs and customer requirements change – with increasing frequency and speed. As a result, your company may face changes that require even closer cooperation between IT and business in the future.

Especially when it comes to aligning IT services with business processes, automating IT services or continuously optimizing IT processes. Stay competitive with your company in the long run and establish agile and cost-efficient business processes. We support you in coordinating your IT and business objectives.

Support business processes with IT services and achieve business goals in a profitable manner with service management.

IT no longer operates a single infrastructure. IT promotes and supports corporate objectives with value-added services. To this end, IT Service Management is working on the further development and design of IT services that meet business requirements.

Service Management is more than a technical challenge

Automate IT processes

Automating processes is particularly profitable if they are redundant. This way, you can increase your company’s efficiency, save costs and enable your employees to work smarter. At the same time, you reduce the risk of errors in manual tasks and increase service quality. ITSM solutions are always profitable:

  • increased service quality
  • high process quality
  • transparent mapping of the services offered
  • efficient implementation
Ensure process quality

Technological solutions must be intelligently integrated before IT processes can be successfully automated. Your company can achieve high process quality by using standard frameworks. This allows you to remain flexible in the future and offer your employees and customers real added value. We use these solutions:

  • itnetX Analyst Portal
  • itnetX Enduser Portal
  • Azure Automation
  • Service Management Automation (SMA)
  • System Center Service Manager
  • pocketBricks

Not sure how to prepare today for tomorrow’s requirements? We will support you with our Service Management to identify the right automation process for your company.

In der digitalen Welt wird der Wandel zur Regel dank Service Management. 

Marktbedürfnisse und Kundenanforderungen ändern sich – immer öfter, immer schneller. Das stellt mitunter auch Ihr Unternehmen vor Veränderungen, die künftig eine noch engere Zusammenarbeit von IT und Business erfordern.

Besonders dann, wenn es um die Ausrichtung der IT-Services in Geschäftsprozessen, die Automatisierung von IT-Services oder die fortlaufende IT-Prozessoptimierung geht. Bleiben Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen auch langfristig wettbewerbsfähig und etablieren Sie agile und kosteneffiziente Geschäftsprozesse. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die Ziele von IT und Business aufeinander abzustimmen.

Geschäftsprozesse durch IT-Services unterstützen und Unternehmensziele mit Service Management gewinnbringend erreichen.

Die IT betreibt dabei nicht mehr nur eine Infrastruktur. Die IT fördert und unterstützt mit wertschöpfenden Services die Unternehmensziele. Dazu arbeitet das IT-Service Management an der Weiterentwicklung und dem Design von IT-Dienstleistungen, die den Business Anforderungen gerecht werden.

Service Management ist mehr als eine technische Herausforderung

IT-Prozesse automatisieren

Prozesse zu automatisieren lohnt sich besonders dann, wenn sie wiederkehrend sind. So steigern Sie die Effizienz in Ihrem Unternehmen, sparen Kosten und ermöglichen Ihren Mitarbeitern smarter zu arbeiten. Zeitgleich reduzieren Sie das Fehlerrisiko manueller Tasks und steigern die Servicequalität. ITSM-Lösungen lohnen sich in jedem Fall:

  • Steigerung der Servicequalität
  • Hohe Prozessqualität
  • Transparente Abbildung der angebotenen Services
  • effiziente Umsetzung
Prozessqualität gewährleisten

Bevor IT-Prozesse erfolgreich automatisiert werden, müssen die technologischen Lösungen intelligent integriert werden. Eine hohe Prozessqualität erreicht Ihr Unternehmen durch den Einsatz von Standard-Frameworks. Damit bleiben Sie auch in Zukunft flexibel und bieten Ihren Mitarbeitern und Kunden einen echten Mehrwert. Wir setzen auf diese Lösungen:

  • itnetX Analyst Portal
  • itnetX Enduser Portal
  • Azure Automation
  • Service Management Automation (SMA)
  • System Center Service Manager
  • pocketBricks

Unschlüssig, wie Sie sich heute sinnvoll für die Anforderungen von morgen rüsten? Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem Service Management dabei, den passenden Automatisierungsprozess für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden.