Managed Workplace

De nos jours, les clients attendent une flexibilité maximale sur leur espace de travail. Que votre entreprise se concentre sur le BYOD (Bring your own device)  , des espaces de travail entièrement gérés ou des espaces de travail virtuels, notre service Managed Workplace vous offre la liberté que vous recherchez.

Le besoin croissant de mobilité et de flexibilité, ainsi que la garantie d’un environnement de travail protégé, sont des défis centraux à prendre en compte lors du choix d’une solution de gestion appropriée des espaces de travail. Notre service Managed Workplace en tient compte en créant un environnement de travail sûr, flexible et à l’épreuve du temps, reposant sur les toutes dernières technologies et solutions Cloud en association avec l’expertise d’itnetX. Vous avez le contrôle de l’environnement de travail de vos collaborateurs. Vous pouvez vous procurer vous-même vos appareils (Choose-your-own-Device), les acquérir dans le cadre d’un modèle de location chez itnetX ou accéder à l’environnement d’espace de travail virtuel au sein de notre propre centre de données en Suisse. Quel que soit le modèle d’acquisition que vous choisirez, nous nous occupons de gérer tous les terminaux, ainsi que les directives, les mises à jour, le catalogue d’applications, les utilisateurs, les groupes et autres, avec un choix de niveaux de service multiples pour répondre à vos besoins individuels. Les services supplémentaires que vous souhaitez déléguer à itnetX pour tous les aspects de la gestion des espaces de travail peuvent également être pris en compte dans le cadre d’un accord spécial.

Nous pouvons vous assister dans ces domaines

 

  • Exploitation et maintenance d’un espace de travail moderne
  • Déploiement d’espaces de travail et d’applications
  • Suivi de l’inventaire du matériel et des logiciels
  • Gestion des licences
  • Gestion centralisée de la sécurité des espaces de travail

Nous misons sur ces solutions

 

  • Gestion moderne des espaces de travail avec Windows AutoPilot
  • Windows as a Service (Semi-Annual Channel)
  • Enterprise Mobility + Security (EM+S)
  • Windows Defender Stack
  • Azure Active Directory
  • Remote Desktop Services

Vos atouts en bref

 

  • Support optimal des espaces de travail de votre entreprise
  • Modèles d’acquisition flexibles pour tous les besoins
  • Coûts calculables et contrôlables
  • Simplification de l’infrastructure informatique
  • Standardisation de l’infrastructure informatique

Pourquoi itnetX?

 

  • Expérience de longue date dans la gestion des espaces de travail
  • Focalisation sur des technologies et cadres éprouvés
  • Support et services gérés
  • Accès au Support Premier de Microsoft

Votre Contact

Ivo Horvat-Puzak

Solution Sales & Account Manager

Vous êtes intéressé par notre Managed Workplace Service ? Alors, nous nous réjouissons d’avoir de vos nouvelles.

Ressources Associées

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Managed Workplace

In today’s world, customers expect maximum flexibility when it comes to workplaces. No matter if BYOD, fully managed workplaces or virtual workplaces are in your focus: our Managed Workplace service gives you the freedom you are looking for. Everything is possible.

The increased need for mobility and flexibility, as well as ensuring a protected workplace environment, are key challenges to be considered when choosing an appropriate workplace provisioning and management solution. Our Managed Workplace service takes this fact into account by creating a secure, flexible and future-proof workplace environment based on the latest technologies and cloud-based solutions paired with the expert know-how of itnetX. You have your employees’ work environments under control. You can procure your devices yourself (choose-your-own-device), purchase them from itnetX in the rental model, or access the virtual workstation environment in our own Swiss datacenter. No matter which procurement model you choose: we take care of the management of all user devices, including guidelines, updates, application catalog, users, groups, etc., whereby there is a selection of several service levels to meet your individual needs. Any additional services that you wish to outsource to itnetX for all aspects of workstation management can also be taken into account within the framework of a special agreement.

We can assist you in these areas

 

  • Operate and maintain a modern workplaces
  • Provisioning of workplaces and applications
  • Maintenance of hardware and software inventory
  • License management
  • Centralized management of workplace security

We use these solutions

 

  • Modern workplace management with Windows AutoPilot
  • Windows as a Service (Semi-Annual Channel)
  • Enterprise Mobility + Security (EM+S)
  • Windows Defender Stack
  • Azure Active Directory
  • Remote Desktop Services

Your benefits at a glance

 

  • Optimal support of your business workplaces
  • Flexible procurement models for all needs
  • Calculable and controllable costs
  • Simplification of the IT infrastructure
  • Standardization of the IT infrastructure
  • Re-focus on your business

Why choose itnetX?

 

  • Long-time experience with workplace management
  • Focus on proven technologies and frameworks
  • Support and Managed Services
  • Access to Microsoft Premier Support

Your Contact

Ivo Horvat-Puzak

Solution Sales & Account Manager

You don’t want to worry about your employees devices in the future and use your resources for innovation instead? Then please contact us!

Related Resources

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close